St. Bridget of Kildare Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

Pastor:

Rev. Robert W. Wisniewski, Jr.

stbridget5620@yahoo.com 

440.886.4434 ext.21


Principal:

Mr. Matthew Falk

sch_stbridget@dioceseofcleveland.org

440.886.1468 ext.11

educating the mind, nurturing the soul,  and building the kingdom of god in a christ centered atmosphere

  Position      

Faculty/Staff Member

    Email Address

PastorRev. Robert W. Wisniewskistbridget5620@yahoo.com
PrincipalMatt Falkmfalk@stbridget-parma.com
SecretaryTracey Bresnahantbresnahan@stbridget-parma.com
Bookkeeper
Georgeann Millerbilling@stbridget-parma.com
PreschoolLisa Kozickielkozickie@stbridget-parma.com
Preschool AideLisa Maruschaklmaruschak@stbridget-parma.com
KindergartenLydia Hritzlhritz@stbridget-parma.com
Kindergarten AideTherese McCalltmccall@stbridget-parma.com
First GradeAmy Melvin

amelvin@stbridget-parma.com

Second GradeJudy Hudakjhudak@stbridget-parma.com
Third GradeCindy Krawczonekckrawczonek@stbridget-parma.com
Fourth GradeCindy Humrickchumrick@stbridget-parma.com
Fifth GradeMadeline Bainmbain@stbridget-parma.com
Sixth GradeAngela Mullinsamullins@stbridget-parma.com
Seventh GradeTraci Bordentborden@stbridget-parma.com
Eighth GradeAshley Ryanaryan@stbridget-parma.com
Art EducationBrittany Ladeblade@stbridget-parma.com
Physical EducationPatricia Bailes
pbailes@stbridget-parma.com
Spanish InstructorDaniela Durandduran@stbridget-parma.com
Technology InstructorBrittany Lade
blade@stbridget-parma.com
Music Education

Judy Hudak

jhudak@stbridget-parma.com

Band DirectorKaren DiCarlokdicarlo@musicallianceinc.org 
Intervention Specialist
Jenny Balinajbalina@stbridget-parma.com
Intervention Specialist
Angela Conroy
aconroy@stbridget-parma.com
Title 1 InstructorMary Kay Esthermesther@stbridget-parma.com
Extended Care  
Michelle Morabito
mmorabito@stbridget-parma.com
School Health Aide  
Linda Zsilko
clinic@stbridget-parma.com
School NurseJanet Calvey R.N.clinic@stbridget-parma.com
Facilities ManagerDanny Steimle
Nutrition Services 
Cindy Rosko
lunch@stbridget-parma.com
Enrichment Instructor 
Angela Conroy
aconroy@stbridget-parma.com

Speech/Language Pathologist (PCSD)

Hayley Lammon
lammonh@parmacityschools.org
Speech/Language Pathologist (PSI)

Nikki Kachouba 

speech@stbridget-parma.com
School Psychologist (PSI)Kelly Turlepsych@stbridget-parma.com
School Psychologist (PCSD)Anne Marie Snowsnowa@parmacityschools.org
Athletic DirectorRonnie Wellsathletics@stbridget-parma.com
PTU PresidentLori Orzechptu@stbridget-parma.com