St. Bridget of Kildare Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

educating the mind nurturing the soul and building the kingdom of god in a christ centered atmosphere

Pastor:

Rev. Robert W. Wisniewski, Jr.

stbridget5620@yahoo.com 

440.886.4434 ext.21


Principal:

Mrs. Heather Hawk Frank

hhawkfrank@stbridget-parma.com

440.886.1468 ext.11

  Position      

Faculty/Staff Member

    Email Address

PastorRev. Robert W. Wisniewskistbridget5620@yahoo.com
PrincipalMrs. Heather Hawk Frankhhawkfrank@stbridget-parma.com
SecretaryMs. Tracey Bresnahantbresnahan@stbridget-parma.com
PreschoolMrs. Lisa Kozickielkozickie@stbridget-parma.com
Preschool AideMrs. Lisa Maruschaklkozickie@stbridget-parma.com
KindergartenMs. Lydia Hritzhritz@stbridget-parma.com
Kindergarten AideMrs. Therese McCalltmccall@stbridget-parma.com
First GradeMs. Kimberly Eadeh

keadeh@stbridget-parma.com

Second GradeMrs. Judy Hudakjhudak@stbridget-parma.com
Third GradeMrs. Cindy Krawczonekckrawczonek@stbridget-parma.com
Fourth GradeMrs. Cindy Humrickchumrick@stbridget-parma.com
Fifth GradeMs. Heather Schollehscholle@stbridget-parma.com
Sixth GradeMrs. Angela Mullinsamullins@stbridget-parma.com
Seventh GradeMrs. Traci Bordentborden@stbridget-parma.com
Eighth GradeMs. Ashley Ryanaryan@stbridget-parma.com
Art EducationMs. Sarah McCaffertysmccafferty@stbridget-parma.com
Physical EducationMrs. Amanda Montanaamontana@stbridget-parma.com
Tech CoordinatorMrs. Amanda Montanaamontana@stbridget-parma.com
Music Education

Mrs. Judy Hudak (K-5)

Ms. Sarah McCafferty (6-8)

jhudak@stbridget-parma.com

smccafferty@stbridget-parma.com

Intervention
Miss. Tracy Criggertcrigger@stbridget-parma.com
Intervention
​Miss. Grace Horacek
​ghoracek@stbridget-parma.com
Extended CareMs. Michelle Morabitommorabito@stbridget-parma.com
NurseSBS Nurseclinic@stbridget-parma.com
Nutrition ServicesMrs. Cindy Roskolunch@stbridget-parma.com
EnrichmentEnrichment Teacherenrichment@stbridget-parma.com
Bingo Office
​Bingo Office
BINGO@stbridget-parma.com