Position      

Faculty/Staff Member

    Email Address

PastorRev. Robert W. Wisniewskistbridget5620@yahoo.com
PrincipalMrs. Heather Hawk Frankhhawkfrank@stbridget-parma.com
SecretaryMs. Tracey Bresnahantbresnahan@stbridget-parma.com
PreschoolMrs. Lisa Kozickielkozickie@stbridget-parma.com
Preschool AideMrs. Lisa Maruschaklmaruschak@stbridget-parma.com
KindergartenMs. Lydia Hritzhritz@stbridget-parma.com
Kindergarten AideMrs. Therese McCalltmccall@stbridget-parma.com
First GradeMs. Kimberly Eadeh

keadeh@stbridget-parma.com

Second GradeMrs. Judy Hudakjhudak@stbridget-parma.com
Third GradeMrs. Cindy Krawczonekckrawczonek@stbridget-parma.com
Fourth GradeMrs. Cindy Humrickchumrick@stbridget-parma.com
Fifth GradeMs. Madeline Bainmbain@stbridget-parma.com
Sixth GradeMrs. Angela Mullinsamullins@stbridget-parma.com
Seventh GradeMrs. Traci Bordentborden@stbridget-parma.com
Eighth GradeMs. Ashley Ryanaryan@stbridget-parma.com
Art EducationMs. Sarah McCaffertysmccafferty@stbridget-parma.com
Physical EducationMs. Patricia Bailes
pbailes@stbridget-parma.com
Tech CoordinatorMs. Sarah McCafferty
smccafferty@stbridget-parma.com
Music Education

Mrs. Judy Hudak

jhudak@stbridget-parma.com

Intervention
Mrs. Jenny Balinajbalina@stbridget-parma.com
Intervention
Jessica Rzepka
jrzepka@stbridget-parma.com
Title 1Mary Kay Esthermesther@stbridget-parma.com
Extended Care  
Ms. Michelle Morabito
mmorabito@stbridget-parma.com
Nurse  
SBS Nurse
clinic@stbridget-parma.com
Nutrition Services 
Mrs. Cindy Rosko
lunch@stbridget-parma.com
Enrichment 
Enrichment Teacher
enrichment@stbridget-parma.com

Bingo Office

​Bingo Office
BINGO@stbridget-parma.com


 


Pastor:

Rev. Robert W. Wisniewski, Jr.

stbridget5620@yahoo.com 

440.886.4434 ext.21


Principal:

Mrs. Heather Hawk Frank

hhawkfrank@stbridget-parma.com

440.886.1468 ext.11

Contact Us

St. Bridget of Kildare Faculty and Staff

educating the mind nurturing the soul and building the kingdom of god in a christ centered atmosphere